0484 - 2319081 - Office
0484 - 2310702 - Principal (Direct-Line)

Annual Teacher’s Conclave, 'ABHIRUCHI 2023'

The following teachers won prizes at the 'ABHIRUCHI 2023' Annual Teacher's Conclave for presenting a lesson plan and demonstrating a lesson on the theme 'Design Thinking in Education- Embedding Design Thinking into the Curriculum'.

II nd Prize


Kala S Nair (Dept of Chemistry)    Neethu P S (Dept of Physics)

IIIrd Prize

                      Akhil A                                 Anitha G

                                     (Dept of Malayalam)